Kravit Jewelers 14k White Gold Diamond Mantra Necklace

Book Appointment


The seven Mantras to create the life you want:
  • Root Chakra €“ I Am.
  • Sacral Chakra €“ I Feel.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra €“ I Do.
  • Heart Chakra €“ I Love.
  • Throat Chakra €“ I Speak.
  • Third Eye Chakra €“ I see.
  • Crown Chakra €“ I understand.

This necklace is available in 14k white and yellow gold and features .025cts of round brilliant cut diamonds.