Kravit Jewelers 14k White Gold Diamond Mantra Necklace


Vendor: Kravit Jewelers SKU: N/A
The seven Mantras to create the life you want:
  • Root Chakra – I Am.
  • Sacral Chakra – I Feel.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – I Do.
  • Heart Chakra – I Love.
  • Throat Chakra – I Speak.
  • Third Eye Chakra – I see.
  • Crown Chakra – I understand.

This necklace is available in 14k white and yellow gold and features .025cts of round brilliant cut diamonds.

Additional Information

14k white gold, 14k yellow gold, 14k rose gold


Selection subject to availability. Please allow up to 6 weeks for special orders.